Reaction Seminar 2021

March - June, 2021

About Reaction Seminar 2021

For the special time period of COVID-19, we would like to organize a series of online seminars that everybody can join. The seminars will cover all fields of nuclear reaction with special emphasis on the description and interpretation of different types of direct reactions: elastic/inelastic scattering, breakup, quasi-free (p,pN) processes, charge-exchange, … You can visit reactionseminar.github.io for more details

Next Seminar

Our Next seminar will hold on June 17 at 9:00 am EST (3:00 pm CET, 北京时间9:00 pm, 10:00 PM JST). Click here to join, password: reactions

Organizers

  • Jin Lei, Research Fellow, Tongji University, jinl@tongji.edu.cn

  • Mario Gómez Ramos, Research Fellow, Universidad de Sevilla, mgomez@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

  • Kaitlin Cook, Assistant Professor, Michigan State University, cookk@frib.msu.edu

  • Jesús Casal, Research Fellow, Universidad de Sevilla, jcasal@us.es